Milestones = Happiness = a huge THANK YOU!

Wow, within a couple of days of each other I’ve received these two little badges, what a great motivator! I’m not yet where I’d like to be but I’m also not where I was. I reckon we can all do with plenty of encouragement, so thanks to you all who have helped me get to this point, and keep on keeping on with your writing even when you feel you have little write about! 😉
11 Comments Add yours

  1. Lucy Camp says:

    That’s great – well done 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Lucy, I feel like a little fish compared to what’s out there but happy at what I’ve achieved for myself!

      Like

      1. Lucy Camp says:

        And so do I but you are consistent with posting material which is how to engage your readers and grow your followers. I find that most challenging. Well done you!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. The timing is important, there are some people who post so often I feel overwhelmed by all their writing and can’t keep up so don’t read everything they’ve put out there and there are others who post infrequently but I always read them as their content is so good. I guess that means in my opinion good content posted at a measured pace is best, the slower pace is the easy part, not so the good writing!

        Like

      3. Lucy Camp says:

        You are so right! I can’t believe how often some bloggers are posting content – they must spend their whole day at it. And I agree about the writing/content it’s not always good. Go us!!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. joan says:

    Well done Liberty, you deserve it. I always look forward to your stories which of course are always so well written. Keep at it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Joan, how is your writing getting on? Always great to hear from you.

      Like

  3. C.J. Black says:

    There, the Lord does work in mysterious ways. We all meet for a purpose which we are unaware of, long may it continue.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks C.J. Indeed, on all points!

      Like

  4. GubbinsGrant says:

    Well done Liberty, an inspiration to us newbies!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, yes it is great to see some results after putting in a bit of time and effort. Makes blogging doubly worthwhile (apart from the satisfaction of the writing process itself that is).

      Like

Leave a Reply

